SPOOM

The Society for the Preservation of Old Mills

Officers & Staff

ELECTED OFFICERS

President
Charles Yeske
152 E. Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901
267-337-0955, cjyeske@buckscounty.org

Vice President
Sandra Jones Birkland
3801 St. Helena Hwy. N., Calistoga, CA 94515
707-477-6305, omnedit@gmail.com

Treasurer
Bob Shields
458 Country Club, Stansbury Park, UT 84074
bm1shields@hotmail.com

Secretary
Dan Campbell, AIA
Box 304, Westtown, PA 19395-0304
610-344-3402, campbelldt@verizon.net

Director
Dale Weed
267 Route 89, South Savannah, NY 13146
315-730-9640, dale@purefunctionalfoods.com

Director
John N. Lovett, Jr.
134 Falls Mill Road, Belvidere, TN 37306-2225
931-469-7161, fallsmill@gmail.com

Director
David Rollenhagen
3 Carriage Lane, Chester Springs, PA 19425
610-827-1385, drollenhag@aol.com

Director
Mason Maddox, Jr.
990 Bethany Church Road, Bumpass, VA 23024
571-212-2333, whitetailmaster@aol.com

STAFF

Editors OMN

Jay Jessen, jay.jessen@gmail.com
Sandra Jones Birkland
122 Calistoga Road #134, Santa Rosa, CA 95409
707-477-6305, omnedit@sonic.net

Membership
Debbie Remer
PO Box 182483, Shelby Twp., MI 48317-2483
586-739-6543, dremer5337@comcast.net

Advertising
Chuck Ketchie
PO Box 11784, Charlotte, NC 28220
704-516-5287, ncmillman@yahoo.com

Archives
Tony Shahan
219 S. Cheyney Road, Glen Mills, PA 19342
tshahan@newlingristmill.org

Mill Lists
Bob McLaughlin
350 Richner Hollow Rd., Howard, PA 16841
gristmiller@verizon.net

Website
Charles Yeske (and others)
152 E. Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901
267-337-0955, cjyeske@buckscounty.org